Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our Association is governed by a community-minded volunteer Board of Directors that approaches its task in a manner that emphasizes outward vision rather than internal operation, strategic leadership more than administrative detail and clear distinction and definition between Board and staff roles.

Claire Dougall - Director

Steve Emery - Director

Malcolm (Max) Patterson - President

Brian Van Mierlo - Vice-President

Stephen Duffy - Director

David Smith - Director